Skip to Main Content
(907) 278-6684 Request Appointment

Patient Reviews

Alaska Smiles

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5.0 (based on 688 customer reviews)

  • Jul 28, 2017

    The staff was very nice and knowledgeable. They had TVs for you to watch as they worked on your teeth and chairs that messaged you. Great experience.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s113417764214229151053!2s0x56c899d0b13cd6e7%3A0x1f608daa55116d92
  • Jul 27, 2017

    Michelle is an amazing hygienist. She is excels in her professionalism while making you feel right at home.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/alaska-smiles-148788221369647
  • Jul 20, 2017

    Excellent service, thorough, helpful with figuring out payments, and excellent care. Dr Nielsen was amazing, and he business has been left in great hands. We will continue at Alaska Smiles.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AlaskaSmiles/reviews
  • Jul 12, 2017

    I'm always impressed by the care & service I receive at Alaska Smiles!!! Dr.Johnson is extremely good at dentistry, & keeping pain to a minimum. The staff & technicians always make you feel like you're a valued customer!!! 👍👍

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AlaskaSmiles/reviews
  • Jun 25, 2017

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s115343725518614216102!2s0x56c899d0b13cd6e7%3A0x1f608daa55116d92
  • Jun 14, 2017

    I had an amazing experience! Michelle was so awesome, it's been awhile since I've had a dental visit and she took her time and made the experience so calming. This is the best dental office I've been to, from the massage chair to the TV monitors it's a very state of the art facility with a very good staff.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/alaska-smiles-148788221369647
  • Jun 07, 2017

    Love the staff...they are the best and very professional and personable. They treat me very well.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AlaskaSmiles/reviews
  • Jun 07, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AlaskaSmiles/reviews
  • May 31, 2017

    Awesome service!! Wonderful people❤️Always pleased when I leave. Thank you Alaska Smiles👍🏽

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AlaskaSmiles/reviews
  • May 31, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AlaskaSmiles/reviews
  • May 30, 2017

    Such a welcoming and friendly staff. Jessica is super awesome!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Alaska%2BSmiles%2C%2B1000%2BE%2BDimond%2BBlvd%2B%3Fnogmmr%3D1%26hl%3Den-US%23210%2C%2BAnchorage%2C%2BAK%2B99515/@61.144066,-149.8627566,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x56c899d0b13cd6e7:0x1f608daa55116d92?cid=2260962775651151250&place_id=ChIJ59Y8sdCZyFYRkm0RVaqNYB8
  • May 30, 2017

    A wonderful place and wonderful staff. They make you feel so welcomed and at ease.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Alaska%2BSmiles%2C%2B1000%2BE%2BDimond%2BBlvd%2B%3Fnogmmr%3D1%26hl%3Den-US%23210%2C%2BAnchorage%2C%2BAK%2B99515/@61.144066,-149.8627566,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x56c899d0b13cd6e7:0x1f608daa55116d92?cid=2260962775651151250&place_id=ChIJ59Y8sdCZyFYRkm0RVaqNYB8
  • May 26, 2017

    Consistency is key to success and the staff and office is always professional and polite. Michelle always does an amazing job and has been for the last 3 years!!! I can't say enough of her awesome work that keeps me smiling!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AlaskaSmiles/reviews
  • May 26, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Alaska%2BSmiles%2C%2B1000%2BE%2BDimond%2BBlvd%2B%3Fnogmmr%3D1%26hl%3Den-US%23210%2C%2BAnchorage%2C%2BAK%2B99515/@61.144066,-149.8627566,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x56c899d0b13cd6e7:0x1f608daa55116d92?cid=2260962775651151250&place_id=ChIJ59Y8sdCZyFYRkm0RVaqNYB8
  • May 24, 2017

    Everyone is always smiling and upbeat! I always enjoying coming to get my teeth cleaned!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • May 19, 2017

    I have been using Dr. Nielsen's services for several years and have always been satisfied. His staff is friendly and professional and they do not "hard sale"...they bring potential problems to my attention and leaves the decision to me. Now, Dr. Johnson has assumed the practice and I have found him to be very personable and professional.

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Alaska%2BSmiles%2C%2B1000%2BE%2BDimond%2BBlvd%2B%3Fnogmmr%3D1%26hl%3Den-US%23210%2C%2BAnchorage%2C%2BAK%2B99515/@61.144066,-149.8627566,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x56c899d0b13cd6e7:0x1f608daa55116d92?cid=2260962775651151250&place_id=ChIJ59Y8sdCZyFYRkm0RVaqNYB8
  • May 18, 2017

    I was very pleased with Dr. Nielsen and am now equally please with Dr. Johnson. The front office staff and back room staff are friendly and conscientious..

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • May 18, 2017

    Very thorough, quality teeth cleaning. I love my hygienist Michelle and Dr. Johnson.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • May 18, 2017

    Great, friendly staff. I love my hygienist Michelle and Dr. Johnson. They do a great job!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Alaska%2BSmiles%2C%2B1000%2BE%2BDimond%2BBlvd%2B%3Fnogmmr%3D1%26hl%3Den-US%23210%2C%2BAnchorage%2C%2BAK%2B99515/@61.144066,-149.8627566,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x56c899d0b13cd6e7:0x1f608daa55116d92?cid=2260962775651151250&place_id=ChIJ59Y8sdCZyFYRkm0RVaqNYB8
  • May 17, 2017

    You guys are rockstars! My wisdom tooth extraction went without a hitch and I feel 100x better. Thank you so much for everything!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AlaskaSmiles/reviews
  • May 10, 2017

    everyone is professional and kind at this office. Candyce at the front was warm and very welcoming. Michelle, the hygienist who did my teeth cleaning was very professional, efficient & did a great job! I highly recommend this dental practice

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • May 09, 2017

    Great staff, easy to understand billing estimates and statements by Siobhan!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • May 09, 2017

    I love Alaska Smiles. Their staff is so friendly and quick!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • May 08, 2017

    Love it at AKSmiles. I recommend them to everyone. Literally ALL the staff are very nice and quick (which is the best).

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/alaska-smiles-148788221369647
  • May 06, 2017

    Very professional and friendly service.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • May 06, 2017

    The staff were so friendly . Feels like home! Thank you..

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • May 04, 2017

    While I wouldn't say I'm ever excited to go to the dentist, Dr. Johnson and his staff at Alaska Smiles are so friendly that they really help put me at ease and make it enjoyable. You can really tell that Dr. Johnson cares about his patients and he explains things in a way that is easy to understand, so there are or surprises or confusion. Their office is always clean and inviting as well. I highly recommend Alaska Smiles and trust them with my dental care.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Alaska%2BSmiles%2C%2B1000%2BE%2BDimond%2BBlvd%2B%3Fnogmmr%3D1%26hl%3Den-US%23210%2C%2BAnchorage%2C%2BAK%2B99515/@61.144066,-149.8627566,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x56c899d0b13cd6e7:0x1f608daa55116d92?cid=2260962775651151250&place_id=ChIJ59Y8sdCZyFYRkm0RVaqNYB8
  • May 04, 2017

    Great welcoming atmosphere. Highly professional and caring people. Had a good experience. Highly recommend this place.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Alaska%2BSmiles%2C%2B1000%2BE%2BDimond%2BBlvd%2B%3Fnogmmr%3D1%26hl%3Den-US%23210%2C%2BAnchorage%2C%2BAK%2B99515/@61.144066,-149.8627566,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x56c899d0b13cd6e7:0x1f608daa55116d92?cid=2260962775651151250&place_id=ChIJ59Y8sdCZyFYRkm0RVaqNYB8
  • May 02, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AlaskaSmiles/reviews
  • Apr 27, 2017

    Great staff. Came in for cleaning, X-rays, and exam, and was very happy with the results.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Apr 27, 2017

    Alaska Smiles is always the best. Everytime I go there I have a good time and get my teeth fixed up. My wife loves it too and together we are very happy to have found this dentistry practice. I always know clearly what procedures are going to happen and how much they will cost. There is no ambiguity about the business side of it. They tolerate me and I am thankful for that. I highly recommend this place.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Apr 26, 2017

    Michelle is a great technician. Her patient (me) was having problems, but she handled me well and got me through the process.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Apr 26, 2017

    Absolutely awesome, very helpful, kind, great customer service, very concerned on health and wellness on teeth and gums!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/alaska-smiles-148788221369647
  • Apr 14, 2017

    Professional, friendly and wonderful service. My hygienist, Michelle, is very thorough, kind and professional. I like the new dentist, Dr. Johnson.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Apr 14, 2017

    Friendly, Professional, and wonderful service. My hygienist, Michelle, is courtesy, careful, and very thorough. I enjoyed meeting the new dentist today, Dr. Johnson. I'm very pleased.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AlaskaSmiles/reviews
  • Apr 13, 2017

    Always friendly and accommodating.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Apr 13, 2017

    As always my experience with the staff at Alaska Smiles is oh so professional and kind. Dr. Brett was very nice, and professional as well. Although I will miss Dr. Nielsen, I totally feel I am in good hands with Dr. Brett!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Apr 12, 2017

    Great experience as usual. Dr. Johnson is very personable and professional. I enjoy the staff during each visit and today was no exception.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/alaska-smiles-148788221369647
  • Apr 12, 2017

    I appreciate the professional and courteous manner in which I am treated on every visit. Thanks to all at Alaska Smiles, Rocky Briones

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Apr 11, 2017

    Grrrrreat!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Apr 05, 2017

    I had a wonderful experience at Alaska Smiles. Dr Johnston is very gentle and put me at ease. I highly recommend him for any dental care.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Apr 04, 2017

    The staff is friendly.

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Mar 29, 2017

    Great job. Had a lot of work done and was really happy with the experience.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Mar 28, 2017

    It was great. They always make it a pleasant experience. Quick, easy, no hassle and very kind. Down to earth.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Mar 25, 2017

    Very competent doctors/staff who are anxious to provide a great experience.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Mar 21, 2017

    Better than a colonoscopy

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Mar 10, 2017

    Very efficient and caring staff.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Mar 09, 2017

    Great experience as always

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Mar 08, 2017

    Everyone at Alaska Smiles are wonderful to work with. They are nice people, and very professional.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Mar 03, 2017

    everyone was very personable yet professional. Michelle was excellent.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Feb 28, 2017

    Treated all my kids - the staff is great with children:)

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AlaskaSmiles/reviews
  • Feb 13, 2017

    Very friendly staff. I was really happy with the envisalign treatments both my children received. Very knowledgeable staff. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AlaskaSmiles/reviews
  • Feb 11, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AlaskaSmiles/reviews
  • Feb 10, 2017

    I was greeted as soon as I walked in, receptionist was awesome, super friendly techs and super quick.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Feb 08, 2017

    Another awesome cleaning. I love this place.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Feb 03, 2017

    Superb as always

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Jan 31, 2017

    Great service, as always. Thanks!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Jan 29, 2017

    Everyone is so friendly.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Jan 25, 2017

    Great place and people. Very friendly. So sad to hear about Dr. Neilson.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Jan 19, 2017

    Great experience!

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Dec 24, 2016

    After finally settling on the timeline for my treatment, the doctor was very patient and professional in conducting the procedure. He constantly checked that I was comfortable and let me know what was happen ring along the way.

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Dec 23, 2016

    Excellent, very comfortable in the care of Dr Nielsen who has been our dentist since we came here in Alaska 10 years ago.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Nov 29, 2016

    Awesome staff, they really know how to take care of you.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AlaskaSmiles/reviews
  • Nov 23, 2016

    I just love my experience each and every time I have an appointment. They truly care about me as a person.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Nov 22, 2016

    Everything was great as usual!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Nov 10, 2016

    Dr. Nielsen and his staff are incredibly friendly and professional. They take care of my whole family's dental needs and offers corrective suggestions without pressuring. I have recommended Alaska Smiles to family, friends, and co-workers.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Nov 09, 2016

    Great staff as always!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Nov 08, 2016

    Good service

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Nov 08, 2016

    Quick great service.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Nov 06, 2016

    This place is really good to me. Everyone there is friendly. I recommend this place to anyone looking for for new dentistry. Been coming to this place for just over a year.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AlaskaSmiles/reviews
  • Nov 06, 2016

    Friendly and caring staff. Top notch dental work.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Nov 03, 2016

    Always friendly, professional service

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Nov 02, 2016

    Just love the dentist! Great team of wonderful staff!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Nov 01, 2016

    As usual, everyone is friendly, professional and helpful. Excellent care!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Oct 19, 2016

    My wife and I always luv Alaska Smiles! We are very impressed by the Doctor and all the staff. I would and do suggest Alaska Smiles to everyone. We always know exactly what we need to pay. Alaska Smiles is organized and friendly.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Oct 19, 2016

    I had a problem with my insurance, and they were very understanding and patient with me. We got it all figured out and they were super pleasant.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Oct 16, 2016

    They are awesome :)

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Oct 15, 2016

    Happy and satisfied with my recent visit!

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Oct 13, 2016

    excellent

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Oct 11, 2016

    Good people, fast service.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Oct 01, 2016

    Great staff and pleasant experience.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Sep 17, 2016

    Staff is experienced and professional

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Sep 14, 2016

    Great team.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Sep 10, 2016

    Wonderful visit, they made room on short notice to get me in and be seen by their great dental staff. "Two thumbs up"

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Sep 03, 2016

    The hygienist Michelle was great and all the staff was friendly.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Aug 17, 2016

    Both my hygienist and the dentist took the time to give me feedback on how I am doing taking care of my teeth; they actually said, "Good job." They said the tissues and teeth look healthy and that I'm doing a good job brushing and flossing. So many dentists just go through the exam quickly and you feel like part of an assembly line. This was a pleasant change.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Aug 04, 2016

    Friendly staff as always!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Aug 04, 2016

    Well, I'm not much for going to the dentist. This, however was a very good experience. From start to finish everyone was professional and caring. I want to thank Michelle especially. She did a fantastic job with the X-rays and cleaning. She was gentle and quick. Thank you, Brad

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Jul 11, 2016

    Great dentist and staff.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Jul 08, 2016

    Excellent care and very friendly staff!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Jul 07, 2016

    I'm happy with my hygienist.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Jun 28, 2016

    Carla provided one of the best teeth cleanings I have ever had - professional, efficient, and pain-free! Greatly appreciate the quality of work at this office. Would recommend to all.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Jun 26, 2016

    Michelle was awesome in completing my dental cleaning! Really enjoyed her friendliness, thoroughness, and energy! Great work!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Jun 24, 2016

    Dental hygienist Michelle is absolutely amazing! Will come back just for her and the experience she provided!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Jun 10, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AlaskaSmiles/reviews
  • Jun 10, 2016

    Very friendly, clean, and efficient. As soon as my cleaning was completed, the Dr. conducted his exam. The dental chair massaged my back throughout my cleaning and examination. It was a pleasant dental experience.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Jun 10, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AlaskaSmiles/reviews
  • May 26, 2016

    I have been going to them for about 3 years. The office staff is always pleasant and the Dr has a great sense of humor!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Alaska%2BSmiles%2C%2B1000%2BE%2BDimond%2BBlvd%2B%3Fnogmmr%3D1%26hl%3Den-US%23210%2C%2BAnchorage%2C%2BAK%2B99515/@61.144066,-149.8627566,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x56c899d0b13cd6e7:0x1f608daa55116d92?cid=2260962775651151250&place_id=ChIJ59Y8sdCZyFYRkm0RVaqNYB8
  • May 25, 2016

    Great experience. Every person I met there was kind and professional. The dentist did great work. I will definitely go back.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • May 20, 2016

    As always a very professional and friendly staff. A very pleasant experience. Rick U

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • May 19, 2016

    Very friendly staff!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • May 08, 2016

    Everyone was so helpful and as always made me feel as if I was the most important person there. Thanks so much for getting me in right away and taking care of me.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • May 07, 2016

    I've been afraid all my life of dentists for the simple reason that "You don't go to them until something really hurts or is bad because we can't afford it" and the only times I had to go either was very painful or I'd get a whole sermon, bad attitude or really very impersonal and painful procedures from past dentists. Having said that, I made sure my whole family had a different experience than mine and they did with the Dr. that I choose long time ago, Dr. Nielsen. He always guided them, advised them and had great care for them and now all my children have gorgeous smiles. It's kind of funny but every time any of my kids would go they'd say "come on mom you have to go" I would decline and run the other way, my hands will sweat and shake, my heart would beat so fast even at the parking lot!!! finally, life and age caught up with me and it was the love of my children and the absolute kindness and fantastic staff of Dr. Nielsen that make me a little more reluctant to go. I still have to be accompanied by my sweet daughter to give me strength, love and support. Four proceedings later (and may I say not simple ones as you may well imagine) I was able to go by myself for to the last appointment. It may not look like a lot to a lot of people but to me it was a great fear to overcome. Dr. Nielsen's face looked so calm and peaceful that I thought he would never inflict pain even to a fly, his smile and the way he treated me was beyond of what I would call his duty, he was patient, he was caring, he was checking with me all the time if I felt pain, Oh my gosh he was absolutely AMAZING!!!! Now, I look back and know in my heart that my whole family has been in the best hands ever!.and that feeling is the best ever all these years!!!. His staff is super nice I totally love them all especially his assistant Lyvnua (Please forgive me I know I totally killed your name) that always help him when Im there, she's the absolute best!!! Dr Nielsen my hat is off to you and you have my complete admiration and gratitude forever!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • May 06, 2016

    Everyone was super friendly and made me feel comfortable! The office and staff were very clean and put together! I've never laughed or smiled so much at a dentist office in my life! I absolutely love it!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • May 05, 2016

    Courteous, on time and professional

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • May 03, 2016

    AK. Smiles team is very friendly and a very comfortable surrounding. I highly recommend them for your dental needs

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Apr 30, 2016

    Loosing a molar is not something I practice but having a team as ak smiles does made the extraction much easier physically and mentally especially calling from Hawaii and being advised when the toothache first started .

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Apr 27, 2016

    The staff has always been professional and friendly.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Apr 22, 2016

    The dental hygienists and Doctor here are awesome! They make sure that you are well taken care of while they do their job. They took great care of me and were very gentle when cleaning my teeth. Thank you Alaska Smiles!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Apr 22, 2016

    The staff at Alaska Smiles is always very welcoming and pleasant. I really enjoy my dental hygienist Kelly and I look forward to catching up with her at each visit. My husband and I highly recommend Alaska Smiles.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Apr 22, 2016

    As much as I hate dental work, this place made it not so bad. Everyone was very friendly and I really appreciate that they go over the bill estimate for future dental work with you. It's nice to have an idea for what things will cost after insurance.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Apr 19, 2016

    This is a great office. No pressure, nice office space, friendly staff, awesome dentist, and excellent hygienists. They'll even stick a camera in your mouth and show you what they are talking about.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Apr 13, 2016

    I was in & out quickly. After looking at the problem the dentist gave several options on how to treat it.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Apr 10, 2016

    Very professional staff.

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Apr 07, 2016

    I had a cleaning done. Michele was wonderful.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Apr 02, 2016

    Excellent visit once again. Thanks for taking care of me!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Mar 30, 2016

    My family and I have been with Alaska Smiles for many years now. We are very happy with the service they have provided through the years from our regular cleanings to my son's Invisalign and fillings and crown replacement for myself and my husband. The staff is always very friendly and accommodating which makes the whole experience of going to the dentist a pleasant one. I would highly recommend Alaska Smiles!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Mar 30, 2016

    friendly customer services

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Mar 29, 2016

    Dr Nielsen and his staff are thorough, professional and friendly!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Mar 29, 2016

    Very friendly customer services

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Mar 28, 2016

    Good service friendly team of Alaska smile

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Mar 27, 2016

    My girls just had their appointment last Friday (3/25). We've been coming here for almost 10 years. The staff is amazing. V Schrader (E & E's mom)

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Mar 27, 2016

    outstanding service

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Alaska%2BSmiles%2C%2B1000%2BE%2BDimond%2BBlvd%2B%3Fnogmmr%3D1%26hl%3Den-US%23210%2C%2BAnchorage%2C%2BAK%2B99515/@61.144066,-149.8627566,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x56c899d0b13cd6e7:0x1f608daa55116d92?cid=2260962775651151250&place_id=ChIJ59Y8sdCZyFYRkm0RVaqNYB8
  • Mar 27, 2016

    I have been visiting Dr. Nielsen's office for about a year. From the first time I walked into the office I was made to feel very comfortable. The staff has been just great. looking forward to going back.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Alaska%2BSmiles%2C%2B1000%2BE%2BDimond%2BBlvd%2B%3Fnogmmr%3D1%26hl%3Den-US%23210%2C%2BAnchorage%2C%2BAK%2B99515/@61.144066,-149.8627566,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x56c899d0b13cd6e7:0x1f608daa55116d92?cid=2260962775651151250&place_id=ChIJ59Y8sdCZyFYRkm0RVaqNYB8
  • Mar 26, 2016

    Alaska Smiles team is just great! Friendly people ready to help you.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Alaska%2BSmiles%2C%2B1000%2BE%2BDimond%2BBlvd%2B%3Fnogmmr%3D1%26hl%3Den-US%23210%2C%2BAnchorage%2C%2BAK%2B99515/@61.144066,-149.8627566,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x56c899d0b13cd6e7:0x1f608daa55116d92?cid=2260962775651151250&place_id=ChIJ59Y8sdCZyFYRkm0RVaqNYB8
  • Mar 26, 2016

    I just moved here about 2 years ago and I needed to find a dentist. A coworker recommended Alaska smiles and I am so happy he did! The staff is always so friendly and professional and I enjoy each visit!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Alaska%2BSmiles%2C%2B1000%2BE%2BDimond%2BBlvd%2B%3Fnogmmr%3D1%26hl%3Den-US%23210%2C%2BAnchorage%2C%2BAK%2B99515/@61.144066,-149.8627566,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x56c899d0b13cd6e7:0x1f608daa55116d92?cid=2260962775651151250&place_id=ChIJ59Y8sdCZyFYRkm0RVaqNYB8
  • Mar 26, 2016

    Dr. Nielsen and his team at Alaska Smiles are amazing! This has been my dentist for many years and I now have a beautiful smile to prove it! I've referred a few of my friends and each of them have thanked me. I've never had a less than great experience!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Alaska%2BSmiles%2C%2B1000%2BE%2BDimond%2BBlvd%2B%3Fnogmmr%3D1%26hl%3Den-US%23210%2C%2BAnchorage%2C%2BAK%2B99515/@61.144066,-149.8627566,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x56c899d0b13cd6e7:0x1f608daa55116d92?cid=2260962775651151250&place_id=ChIJ59Y8sdCZyFYRkm0RVaqNYB8
  • Mar 26, 2016

    I've been going to Alaska smiles for 10 years and absolutely love the care they give and they always k ow who I am and make me feel at home. My daughter has been going for 2 years and she has always been excited to go. They are a great place to Maintain dental care.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Alaska%2BSmiles%2C%2B1000%2BE%2BDimond%2BBlvd%2B%3Fnogmmr%3D1%26hl%3Den-US%23210%2C%2BAnchorage%2C%2BAK%2B99515/@61.144066,-149.8627566,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x56c899d0b13cd6e7:0x1f608daa55116d92?cid=2260962775651151250&place_id=ChIJ59Y8sdCZyFYRkm0RVaqNYB8
  • Mar 26, 2016

    Alaska Smiles is great! The staff is friendly and always willimg to go the extra mile....

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Alaska%2BSmiles%2C%2B1000%2BE%2BDimond%2BBlvd%2B%3Fnogmmr%3D1%26hl%3Den-US%23210%2C%2BAnchorage%2C%2BAK%2B99515/@61.144066,-149.8627566,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x56c899d0b13cd6e7:0x1f608daa55116d92?cid=2260962775651151250&place_id=ChIJ59Y8sdCZyFYRkm0RVaqNYB8
  • Mar 26, 2016

    I've been going to Alaska Smiles for a few years now. I have such a great experience everytime and the staff is so friendly. When I checked out after my first visit they had a print out of the future procedures I needed, had already checked my benefits, and had estimated payments all ready to go. They even informed me what wouldn't be covered. This was very helpful and much appreciated. I plan to continue using this office and would recommend it.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Alaska%2BSmiles%2C%2B1000%2BE%2BDimond%2BBlvd%2B%3Fnogmmr%3D1%26hl%3Den-US%23210%2C%2BAnchorage%2C%2BAK%2B99515/@61.144066,-149.8627566,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x56c899d0b13cd6e7:0x1f608daa55116d92?cid=2260962775651151250&place_id=ChIJ59Y8sdCZyFYRkm0RVaqNYB8
  • Mar 26, 2016

    Staff are very friendly, although I felt the woman who appears to be doing the billing sometimes seems short if you start asking more questions about the breakdown of the bill. Overall, I have felt the experience is good and would recommend this office.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Mar 26, 2016

    Nice staff, clean office and are very thorough.

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Mar 26, 2016

    Had a wonderful experience with Dr.Nielson and his staff! Great customer service! :)

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Mar 26, 2016

    I had a great experience; I wish they had Saturday hours though.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Mar 26, 2016

    Always a great expierence, the staff is always very helpful and the dental hygienist are the best around!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Alaska%2BSmiles%2C%2B1000%2BE%2BDimond%2BBlvd%2B%3Fnogmmr%3D1%26hl%3Den-US%23210%2C%2BAnchorage%2C%2BAK%2B99515/@61.144066,-149.8627566,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x56c899d0b13cd6e7:0x1f608daa55116d92?cid=2260962775651151250&place_id=ChIJ59Y8sdCZyFYRkm0RVaqNYB8
  • Mar 25, 2016

    Friendly and professional staff.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Mar 25, 2016

    Great place to go!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Mar 25, 2016

    I tell all my friends to go here! They are great!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Mar 25, 2016

    Excellent care. Friendly and knowledgeable staff!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Mar 25, 2016

    I had a couple of great cleanings and exams with Alaska Smiles. Everyone was very friendly and professional. I recommend them.

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Mar 25, 2016

    I have had several cleanings at Alaska Smiles and always leave with very clean teeth. They do a thorough job cleaning my teeth and aren't too rough. I have also had my metal fillings swapped out for tooth-colored composite fillings and I never felt the slightest discomfort during the process. I highly recommend Alaska Smiles for anyone who has any apprehension about visiting the dentist and who want a nice, clean smile.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Mar 25, 2016

    I would recommend, and have been recommending Alaska Smiles to family and friends. Dr. Nielson and his staff are EXCEPTIONAL! I am thrilled with the results of invisolign and the bridge work Dr. Nielson has performed.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Mar 25, 2016

    Dr. Nielsen and staff are friendly, professional and caring

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Mar 25, 2016

    Pleasant and thorough

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Mar 24, 2016

    fast, friendly and accommodating. I appreciate the fast response on short notice.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Mar 24, 2016

    Excellent

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Mar 17, 2016

    I am a very nervous patient. Dr. Nielsen is very gentle and aware of any discomfort I may experience. I appreciate that he cares about my comfort while in the chair. My root canal went very well and I do look forward to my regular visits. They do make me feel like an important member of the family.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AlaskaSmiles/reviews
  • Mar 17, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AlaskaSmiles/reviews
  • Mar 16, 2016

    It was a great appointment and everyone there was so nice.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Mar 14, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AlaskaSmiles/reviews
  • Mar 10, 2016

    I had a very enjoyable experince The whole staff was nice I would have no problem recommending Alaska Smiles to my friends and family. Thanks and I plan to keep ALASKA Smiles as my primary DR Nielsen for futhure visit. Thanks for understanding I do law enforcement and I had to leave to do a prisonner transport.. Which I REGRETFULLY had to cancel. my appointment. I plan to do a follow up in April. I say April because I live in the bush. Thanks aganin Mike,

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Mar 09, 2016

    Easy to make an appointment, friendly and professional staff.

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Mar 09, 2016

    Easy to make an appointment....friendly staff.

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Mar 08, 2016

    Nice atmosphere and fast efficient service. They are able to accommodate the whole family and see us all in a timely manner.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Mar 07, 2016

    very comfortable and easy going.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Mar 07, 2016

    Just excellent!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Mar 01, 2016

    Doctor is cordial and gentle during procedures. All nurses are very accommodating and office staff is friendly and explained billing expectations very clearly and thoroughly.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Feb 25, 2016

    Friendly staff. Fast services.

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Feb 25, 2016

    Excellent service provided by the staff, a very friendly and modern enviroment. I couldn't have a much better "dental" appointment when I can catch up on my episodes of Supernatural sitting in a massage chair getting the works done. Highly recommended and btw you can get your teeth whitened for life lol. Cheers!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Feb 25, 2016

    Alaska Smiles provides a great customer service because they make me feel like family. Dr. Nielsen is doing an amazing job with Alaska Smiles along with his employees

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Alaska%2BSmiles%2C%2B1000%2BE%2BDimond%2BBlvd%2B%3Fnogmmr%3D1%26hl%3Den-US%23210%2C%2BAnchorage%2C%2BAK%2B99515/@61.144066,-149.8627566,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x56c899d0b13cd6e7:0x1f608daa55116d92?cid=2260962775651151250&place_id=ChIJ59Y8sdCZyFYRkm0RVaqNYB8
  • Feb 24, 2016

    I've been seeing Dr. Neilson for several years and I am always happy to go to my appointments. The Dental Assistants Lyuba and Jessica are amazing, they make me feel so comfortable and honestly care about my comfort. Siobhan is great with explaining everything to me and helping me work around my budget. I left Anchorage for a year and when I came back it felt like I had never left, it was great to see everyone. Of course you can't beat the massaging chairs and TV's, when you finish your appointment you will feel like you've been to the spa rather than at the dentist! I often recommend Alaska Smiles to friends, family, and co-workers. Stephanie L

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Alaska%2BSmiles%2C%2B1000%2BE%2BDimond%2BBlvd%2B%3Fnogmmr%3D1%26hl%3Den-US%23210%2C%2BAnchorage%2C%2BAK%2B99515/@61.144066,-149.8627566,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x56c899d0b13cd6e7:0x1f608daa55116d92?cid=2260962775651151250&place_id=ChIJ59Y8sdCZyFYRkm0RVaqNYB8
  • Feb 24, 2016

    Superb customer service, my dental assistant Jessica and Dr. Nielsen were open and immediately addressed my concerns. Front desk was warm and welcoming. Loved it.. Massage chairs were a big A+!!! Thank you!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Alaska%2BSmiles%2C%2B1000%2BE%2BDimond%2BBlvd%2B%3Fnogmmr%3D1%26hl%3Den-US%23210%2C%2BAnchorage%2C%2BAK%2B99515/@61.144066,-149.8627566,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x56c899d0b13cd6e7:0x1f608daa55116d92?cid=2260962775651151250&place_id=ChIJ59Y8sdCZyFYRkm0RVaqNYB8
  • Feb 24, 2016

    Really fast and competent dental service. Many times I could not believe we were already done. The staff is very helpful and friendly (though make sure you brush between appointments!)

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Alaska%2BSmiles%2C%2B1000%2BE%2BDimond%2BBlvd%2B%3Fnogmmr%3D1%26hl%3Den-US%23210%2C%2BAnchorage%2C%2BAK%2B99515/@61.144066,-149.8627566,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x56c899d0b13cd6e7:0x1f608daa55116d92?cid=2260962775651151250&place_id=ChIJ59Y8sdCZyFYRkm0RVaqNYB8
  • Feb 24, 2016

    I went to Alaska Smiles for the first time last week. Great experience! It was great that they are in my insurance network, and I was able to get discounted prices! They hygienists were very nice! The office manager was very helpful!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Alaska%2BSmiles%2C%2B1000%2BE%2BDimond%2BBlvd%2B%3Fnogmmr%3D1%26hl%3Den-US%23210%2C%2BAnchorage%2C%2BAK%2B99515/@61.144066,-149.8627566,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x56c899d0b13cd6e7:0x1f608daa55116d92?cid=2260962775651151250&place_id=ChIJ59Y8sdCZyFYRkm0RVaqNYB8
  • Feb 24, 2016

    I've only been to see Dr Nielsen a few times but I truly felt at home each time. The staff was very friendly and Dr Nielsen brought up conversation we had had the previous visit making me feel connected and comfortable. I would highly recommend this business to a friend.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Alaska%2BSmiles%2C%2B1000%2BE%2BDimond%2BBlvd%2B%3Fnogmmr%3D1%26hl%3Den-US%23210%2C%2BAnchorage%2C%2BAK%2B99515/@61.144066,-149.8627566,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x56c899d0b13cd6e7:0x1f608daa55116d92?cid=2260962775651151250&place_id=ChIJ59Y8sdCZyFYRkm0RVaqNYB8
  • Feb 24, 2016

    My husband and I have seeing Dr. Nielsen for 3 years now and are so happy with everything about the office. We always get a friendly greeting when we walk into the lobby. The assistants are so down to earth and make sure that you feel comfortable as soon as you're in the chair. They have TV's and comfortable massaging chairs. Dr. Nielsen is so gentle, kind, and honest. He makes sure that you understand what is being done and does it with great care. The work I've received looks and feels great. The hygienists are thorough and give great instruction. The checkout process is thorough as well and Siobhan makes sure that we know how much everything will cost before anything is done. I have and will continue to refer friends and family to Alaska Smiles knowing that they are in good hands. Thank you!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Alaska%2BSmiles%2C%2B1000%2BE%2BDimond%2BBlvd%2B%3Fnogmmr%3D1%26hl%3Den-US%23210%2C%2BAnchorage%2C%2BAK%2B99515/@61.144066,-149.8627566,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x56c899d0b13cd6e7:0x1f608daa55116d92?cid=2260962775651151250&place_id=ChIJ59Y8sdCZyFYRkm0RVaqNYB8
  • Feb 24, 2016

    This is the best place! My special needs daughter really feels at ease here. The staff is patient with her and she is actually excited to go. I could not imagine a better place to take her. Seriously, if you and your family aren't going here you are missing out.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Alaska%2BSmiles%2C%2B1000%2BE%2BDimond%2BBlvd%2B%3Fnogmmr%3D1%26hl%3Den-US%23210%2C%2BAnchorage%2C%2BAK%2B99515/@61.144066,-149.8627566,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x56c899d0b13cd6e7:0x1f608daa55116d92?cid=2260962775651151250&place_id=ChIJ59Y8sdCZyFYRkm0RVaqNYB8
  • Feb 24, 2016

    Me and my mom recently started going to Alaska Smiles almost a year ago! And I think it has been the coolest dentist place I have been too. Not only are the people very friendly but while you are getting your teeth fixed you can watch tv and MASSAGE CHAIRS. Very cool place.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Alaska%2BSmiles%2C%2B1000%2BE%2BDimond%2BBlvd%2B%3Fnogmmr%3D1%26hl%3Den-US%23210%2C%2BAnchorage%2C%2BAK%2B99515/@61.144066,-149.8627566,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x56c899d0b13cd6e7:0x1f608daa55116d92?cid=2260962775651151250&place_id=ChIJ59Y8sdCZyFYRkm0RVaqNYB8
  • Feb 24, 2016

    The team at Alaska Smiles takes pride in patient care. Their office manager is fantastic at scheduling and explaining procedures. They even remembered my birthday! They now take care of my daughters teeth too and I would absolutely recommend them as a family dentist.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Alaska%2BSmiles%2C%2B1000%2BE%2BDimond%2BBlvd%2B%3Fnogmmr%3D1%26hl%3Den-US%23210%2C%2BAnchorage%2C%2BAK%2B99515/@61.144066,-149.8627566,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x56c899d0b13cd6e7:0x1f608daa55116d92?cid=2260962775651151250&place_id=ChIJ59Y8sdCZyFYRkm0RVaqNYB8
  • Feb 24, 2016

    Alaska Smiles uses state of the art equipment and technology! Everyone there is so friendly, you feel more at ease knowing that they're going to do what they can to make you comfortable so that you have a good experience.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Alaska%2BSmiles%2C%2B1000%2BE%2BDimond%2BBlvd%2B%3Fnogmmr%3D1%26hl%3Den-US%23210%2C%2BAnchorage%2C%2BAK%2B99515/@61.144066,-149.8627566,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x56c899d0b13cd6e7:0x1f608daa55116d92?cid=2260962775651151250&place_id=ChIJ59Y8sdCZyFYRkm0RVaqNYB8
  • Feb 24, 2016

    Super friendly staff, great dentist! Thanks for everything, Dr. Nielsen! Billing gal was very helpful with my insurance questions, and I loved the massage chairs :)

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Alaska%2BSmiles%2C%2B1000%2BE%2BDimond%2BBlvd%2B%3Fnogmmr%3D1%26hl%3Den-US%23210%2C%2BAnchorage%2C%2BAK%2B99515/@61.144066,-149.8627566,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x56c899d0b13cd6e7:0x1f608daa55116d92?cid=2260962775651151250&place_id=ChIJ59Y8sdCZyFYRkm0RVaqNYB8
  • Feb 24, 2016

    Alaska smiles is amazing!! All the staff are professional, friendly, and experienced. Definitely the best dental care I've had. I won't go anywhere else!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Alaska%2BSmiles%2C%2B1000%2BE%2BDimond%2BBlvd%2B%3Fnogmmr%3D1%26hl%3Den-US%23210%2C%2BAnchorage%2C%2BAK%2B99515/@61.144066,-149.8627566,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x56c899d0b13cd6e7:0x1f608daa55116d92?cid=2260962775651151250&place_id=ChIJ59Y8sdCZyFYRkm0RVaqNYB8
  • Feb 24, 2016

    I've been with Alaska Smiles for several years now. I especially appreciate the friendly staff. The office manager always remembers me and is very helpful with insurance, billing, etc. We always get personal reminder calls for appointments. The office has been newly remodeled and is very modern and comfortable. I also enjoy chatting with the friendly hygienists and appreciate that they are gentle with my teeth. Would recommend Alaska Smiles to anyone looking for a modern take on dentistry and friendly staff.

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Alaska%2BSmiles%2C%2B1000%2BE%2BDimond%2BBlvd%2B%3Fnogmmr%3D1%26hl%3Den-US%23210%2C%2BAnchorage%2C%2BAK%2B99515/@61.144066,-149.8627566,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x56c899d0b13cd6e7:0x1f608daa55116d92?cid=2260962775651151250&place_id=ChIJ59Y8sdCZyFYRkm0RVaqNYB8
  • Feb 24, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Alaska%2BSmiles%2C%2B1000%2BE%2BDimond%2BBlvd%2B%3Fnogmmr%3D1%26hl%3Den-US%23210%2C%2BAnchorage%2C%2BAK%2B99515/@61.144066,-149.8627566,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x56c899d0b13cd6e7:0x1f608daa55116d92?cid=2260962775651151250&place_id=ChIJ59Y8sdCZyFYRkm0RVaqNYB8
  • Feb 24, 2016

    Alaska Smiles is the greatest dental experience you will ever have! I have had no less than the most excellent treatment from every appointment I've had there. Dr. Nielsen, Lyuba, Siobhan and the rest of the staff are the best at they do and I will happily continue to be a patient there. Always a good experience at Alaska Smiles. The cleanings and procedures I've had have always gone well and been pleasant. I will continue to be a patient there as I am always treated wonderfully and am consistently pleased with their care of my teeth.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Alaska%2BSmiles%2C%2B1000%2BE%2BDimond%2BBlvd%2B%3Fnogmmr%3D1%26hl%3Den-US%23210%2C%2BAnchorage%2C%2BAK%2B99515/@61.144066,-149.8627566,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x56c899d0b13cd6e7:0x1f608daa55116d92?cid=2260962775651151250&place_id=ChIJ59Y8sdCZyFYRkm0RVaqNYB8
  • Feb 24, 2016

    I've only been to see Dr Nielsen a few times but I truly felt at home each time. The staff was very friendly and Dr Nielsen brought up conversation we had had the previous visit making me feel connected and comfortable. I would highly recommend this business to a friend.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Alaska%2BSmiles%2C%2B1000%2BE%2BDimond%2BBlvd%2B%3Fnogmmr%3D1%26hl%3Den-US%23210%2C%2BAnchorage%2C%2BAK%2B99515/@61.144066,-149.8627566,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x56c899d0b13cd6e7:0x1f608daa55116d92?cid=2260962775651151250&place_id=ChIJ59Y8sdCZyFYRkm0RVaqNYB8
  • Feb 24, 2016

    I absolutely recommend Alaska Smiles, I have had nothing but positive (and pain free) experiences ever since I started going there!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Alaska%2BSmiles%2C%2B1000%2BE%2BDimond%2BBlvd%2B%3Fnogmmr%3D1%26hl%3Den-US%23210%2C%2BAnchorage%2C%2BAK%2B99515/@61.144066,-149.8627566,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x56c899d0b13cd6e7:0x1f608daa55116d92?cid=2260962775651151250&place_id=ChIJ59Y8sdCZyFYRkm0RVaqNYB8
  • Feb 24, 2016

    I left my appointment and went back to work to tell all of my coworkers about how awesome it was! From the massaging chairs to the TV's on the ceiling, I was thoroughly impressed! Everyone went out of their way to make sure you were comfortable and I really appreciated that. Going to the dentist isn't usually something to look forward to but I have an appointment next week and can't wait to go!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Alaska%2BSmiles%2C%2B1000%2BE%2BDimond%2BBlvd%2B%3Fnogmmr%3D1%26hl%3Den-US%23210%2C%2BAnchorage%2C%2BAK%2B99515/@61.144066,-149.8627566,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x56c899d0b13cd6e7:0x1f608daa55116d92?cid=2260962775651151250&place_id=ChIJ59Y8sdCZyFYRkm0RVaqNYB8
  • Feb 24, 2016

    I left my appointment and went back to work to tell all of my coworkers about how awesome it was! From the massaging chairs to the TV's on the ceiling, I was thoroughly impressed! Everyone went out of their way to make sure you were comfortable and I really appreciated that. Going to the dentist isn't usually something to look forward to but I have an appointment next week and can't wait to go!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Alaska%2BSmiles%2C%2B1000%2BE%2BDimond%2BBlvd%2B%3Fnogmmr%3D1%26hl%3Den-US%23210%2C%2BAnchorage%2C%2BAK%2B99515/@61.144066,-149.8627566,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x56c899d0b13cd6e7:0x1f608daa55116d92?cid=2260962775651151250&place_id=ChIJ59Y8sdCZyFYRkm0RVaqNYB8
  • Feb 23, 2016

    Wonderful team! I finally found my forever dentist.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Feb 23, 2016

    By far the best dental office I have ever been to! The staff is amazing! The dentist is very gentle and friendly! I just love Alaska Smiles! I didnt like going to the dentist before I became a patient there. Good and honest service, they dont try to scam you or your insurance either! I truly value this dental office, Im sad I couldnt take the entire staff to the lower 48 with me when I moved. I hope to find another place that can match their level of service.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Feb 23, 2016

    Dedicated

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Feb 23, 2016

    Aside from price, my experience is always great. Before AK Smiles, I had not had work done in about 6 years. I needed and still need a lot done. They always make me feel comfortable and ease my nerves when I come in.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Feb 22, 2016

    Great service, always on time and GENTLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Feb 22, 2016

    Dr. Neilson and the entire staff are great. Highly recommended!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Feb 20, 2016

    All the staff member at Alaska Smiles are friendly, kind and there for you. Always making sure the patient is well informed of what is going on. They always informe you what is going to happen next. Dr, Nielson and staff members live up to their name, Alaska Smile! Thank you Dr Nielson and all your Stuff member for your services. Sincerely, Linda Gallivan

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Feb 18, 2016

    Great service

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Feb 11, 2016

    Always a good experience, massage chairs are a nice plus!

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Feb 06, 2016

    I had a great experience with the receptionist, dental assistant, docter and the wonderful lady who helped me get informed and on track in respect to billing and so on. Really am excited about Alaska smiles and my chance to get help here. Thank you very much, Scott Pederson

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Jan 21, 2016

    They were friendly and competent, explained their concerns and made suggestions how to achieve better dental well being. We're able to clearly explain my financial responsibilities should I choose to follow up with their suggestions.

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Jan 18, 2016

    Dr Nielsen has been our dentist for so many years now. He treats us as family. He is such a very good and well experienced dentist . His staff are professionals, and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr Nielsen to my friends and family!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Jan 07, 2016

    Great customer service, painless and convenient. Will definitely go here again ;)

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Jan 05, 2016

    Efficient and friendly staff. Clean environment and skilled staff.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Dec 23, 2015

    Wonderful experience and great staff.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Dec 12, 2015

    Alaska Smiles has top-notch professionals who treat you with care.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Dec 12, 2015

    I love this place. The staff are all ferry friendly and willing to answer any and all questions you have. I used to have great fear of Dentists. Not anymore thanks to the gentle care received at Alaska Smiles.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Dec 08, 2015

    Always have a great experience here! Everyone is very friendly, and I feel very comfortable with Dr. Neilson.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Dec 05, 2015

    Very friendly staff, that do a great job, and have good tips.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Dec 04, 2015

    Good location and friendly efficient services!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Dec 03, 2015

    Best Dentist and staff I have ever had work on my teeth. Can't thank them all enough for fixing my front teeth with Crowns after an accident. They all made sure I was comfortable and the whole experience was quite painless. Myself and my family won't be going anywhere else.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AlaskaSmiles/reviews
  • Dec 02, 2015

    My hygienist was incredibly patient and kind with the work she had to do. Much appreciated.

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Nov 26, 2015

    Great visit as usual. Coming to the dentist is never stressful or painful!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Nov 22, 2015

    I always feel welcomed every time I visit! Dr. Nielsen and his staff are beyond accomodating, professional, and a pleasure to be around.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AlaskaSmiles/reviews
  • Nov 21, 2015

    Great service.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Nov 21, 2015

    Exceptional.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Nov 21, 2015

    Great place!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Nov 20, 2015

    Clean facilities, wonderful staff, almost zero wait time. :)

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Nov 19, 2015

    Always a pleasant experience. Professional and expert service! Highly recommend to everyone!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Nov 17, 2015

    I am impressed with Dr. Nielsen, one of the best dentists I have ever went to. I had pre work done for a bridge, a tooth was extracted, Dr. Nielsen was excellent! I drove home thinking I would have a lot of pain that evening, there was none because of his skills.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Nov 06, 2015

    Dr. Nielsen did such a great job!!! My teeth are straight! He does great work with crowns! His staff are very friendly and helpful!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AlaskaSmiles/reviews
  • Nov 06, 2015

    Very good!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Nov 05, 2015

    Everyone is such a nice person at Alaska smiles. I would like especially thank my dental hygienist. She was a fun person to have clean my teeth, and very nice to carry a conversation. And again everyone I had come in contact with was great. I'm happy to have Alaska Smiles as my new permanent Dentistry.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Nov 04, 2015

    The entire staff is extraordinary!!! I always feel like i am among really good friends/family each time I come in for an appointment. Not only is the atmosphere warm and inviting, all the dental work I have had done ( and I have had quite a bit), is done to my satisfaction and highly profession quality. I would not go anywhere else for my dental needs. Keep us the fantastic work! Smiles everyone ::-)

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Oct 24, 2015

    Great, gentle service.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Oct 24, 2015

    The staff is always courteous and professional. They are punctual with the appointment times. Dr. Nielsen advises of "potential problems" but does not "strong arm" you into future treatments.

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Oct 23, 2015

    Always positive, helpful, attentive, answering questions before they're asked, able to decipher seemly unintelligible speech while cleaning teeth. It's nice having continuity... thanks.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Oct 14, 2015

    My experience we really great. The atmosphere was peaceful and relaxing. It is a dental procedure and the dentist did have to do all the things a dentist does in replacing fillings and making things right. Anytime I go to the dentist I am nervous and anxious. I am pleased with the results.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Oct 11, 2015

    Top notch care. Didn't feel a thing.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Oct 06, 2015

    You sound like a nice dentist and I would love to try your service if I wouldn't have to travel a couple of thousand miles to do so.

    Rating:
    3 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Sep 23, 2015

    Awesome Team

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Sep 19, 2015

    Great staff that makes you feel at home.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Sep 18, 2015

    Great experience as usual :)

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Sep 10, 2015

    It was ok for me they talked to me like a friend as I had my teeth checked. the set was funfertabul.

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Sep 06, 2015

    I have never had a tooth extraction before, and I hope I never have to have another, but I really cannot imagine the procedure being performed any more efficiently or comfortably than the way mine was.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Sep 05, 2015

    Excellent. She was very good at what she does and upon completion of her task went over what choices I should used for daily care.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Aug 27, 2015

    Awesome place! They cleaned my teeth so beautifully :)

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AlaskaSmiles/reviews
  • Aug 20, 2015

    It is always a wonderful experience. The hygienists and office staff are awesome. My kids love going to the dentist.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Aug 18, 2015

    Great as usual! Timely service with a smile.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Aug 12, 2015

    Very professional work done!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Aug 09, 2015

    Very nice place an Awesome Dr.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Aug 09, 2015

    The staff is very friendly and attentive. The setting is very welcoming almost like a home feeling. I would recommend this place to anyone.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Aug 09, 2015

    Great clinic and very good customer service

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Jul 24, 2015

    These people are the best dentist ever. I hate that i had to leave them because of moving and insurance change but they were the nicest people. They do great work too. I am hoping my new insurance will let me go there again, i will drive across town to have them as my dentist.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Jul 23, 2015

    I've only been to one dentist in Anchorage, and don't plan on changing that. I always feel welcomed and well taken care of by the hygienists. Would strongly recommend them.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Jul 23, 2015

    Great service in a very caring atmospere. I have sent friends to this dentist.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Jul 20, 2015

    Great service and I like I can actually speak Spanish with Dr. Nelson

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Jul 14, 2015

    Best dentist.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Jun 25, 2015

    Excellent services.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Jun 25, 2015

    Every time I go there I leave with great feeling of getting top notch work, the way they show you that caring you look for as a customer or patients thank you very much.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Jun 24, 2015

    Excellent

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Jun 24, 2015

    Excellent service and very friendly staff!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Jun 20, 2015

    When I first started using Alaska Smiles as my Dentest office I was terrified of Dentests because of past history. Now I look forward to the appointments. Could not be happier with the staff and how caring they are.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Jun 18, 2015

    Always a good visit.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Jun 17, 2015

    The staff is always very good and wanting to know what is new with me and family . The experience was peasant for what is being done.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Jun 17, 2015

    Warm friendly environment. Excellent service. Thank you.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Jun 16, 2015

    Always the best! Excellent work and great people.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AlaskaSmiles/reviews
  • Jun 13, 2015

    I am so thankful that I found this dental practice! The staff is warm and friendly, and although it is a very busy office, it's generally pretty easy to get an appointment within a few days. Together, they have turned what used to be a dreaded visit for me into a piece of cake! They go the distance to put you at ease--a massaging chair and everything! :-) Dr. Nielsen is very personable and also very thorough--actually, the best dentist I have ever been to! I highly recommend Alaska Smiles to everyone!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Jun 06, 2015

    I always feel welcome and in good hands.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Jun 06, 2015

    Thank you for patient work and having a good humor while taking care of my problem tooth. The staff always evidences concern for my wellbeing.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • May 02, 2015

    During my most recent visit, Dr.Ron Nelson and his staff were outstanding in their technical expertise, professionalism and patient communication. All actions during my dental work were continually and completely explained. I have always received excellent care from Dr. Nelson--be it routine cleanings,, repair of accidental damage or replacement of worn-out, many decades old, restorations performed by another dentist.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Apr 19, 2015

    Such a comfortable, inviting office! I feel welcome each time I am there and the quality of service is awesome!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Apr 08, 2015

    My teeth look great. Thank you

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Apr 03, 2015

    I love how i was treat at was great They are so loving with my son while i was have my filling done Thank you Alaska Smile

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Apr 02, 2015

    You are fantastic, guys! Very professional and kind people.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Mar 20, 2015

    Staff is always so friendly and make a not so fun experience, enjoyable!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Mar 19, 2015

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The massage chairs and T.V.s on the ceilings made this place stand out from all the rest.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Mar 05, 2015

    Fast service and very friendly, I don't even mind going to the dentist!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Mar 02, 2015

    Great dentist and team! They are very nice!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Feb 25, 2015

    Great staff, friendly service, great dental cleaning!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Feb 21, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AlaskaSmiles/reviews
  • Feb 17, 2015

    Always professional and empathic with my concerns

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Feb 11, 2015

    Very sweet staff and dental hygienist! Love Dr Nelson...he makes you feel very comfortable no matter what you need done. I'll never go anywhere else!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AlaskaSmiles/reviews
  • Feb 11, 2015

    staff is friendly and professional as always

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Feb 02, 2015

    Excellent, professional office in Anchorage. We were referred by a friend and couldn't be happier.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Jan 28, 2015

    My OLD Dentist, never explained why he did the things he did, he just said it needed to be done. I like that this new Dentist was very through and explained to me in a manner I could understand.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Jan 24, 2015

    Excellent service. Thanks you Alaska Smiles

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Jan 17, 2015

    Things went just fine.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Jan 15, 2015

    Had a great experience both times I was there. Everyone was very friendly and did an excellent job.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Jan 09, 2015

    As good as it gets!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Jan 08, 2015

    AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Kind and caring.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Jan 07, 2015

    everyone very pleasant I was treated with respect and care my teeth cleaning results were excellent the only thing is perhaps they could check into the heat flow as being chilled was a discomfort.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Jan 06, 2015

    Great experience.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Dec 20, 2014

    I was very pleased with cleaning and exam . However the relationship between pharmacy and dentist is lacking . I have had a double knee replacement three and a half years ago and require antibiotics for your visits. The script was sent to pharmacy on Friday . I had picked up three other prescriptions on Saturday and asked about antibiotics at the time and was told there was no other scripts there for me. on Sunday at 6:00 in evening I get a call from pharmacy that a prescription was ready for pick up. This mix up happens every time I have an appointment in the last at least two years. I had called to cancel appointment on Saturday, but called back Sunday to reconfirm appointment on Monday morning. This was and has been a hassle for several years . Thank You

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Nov 21, 2014

    Very friendly staff and comfortable office. Both the hygienist and the dentist were very thorough and professional! I'm very glad I found them! Highly recommend!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Nov 18, 2014

    Nice people

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Nov 15, 2014

    The staff are very friendly. I am extremely pleased with my dental care. I am asking the rest of my family to come here for their dental needs.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Nov 11, 2014

    Professional service, friendly staff, and convenient appointment times.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Nov 07, 2014

    Dr Nielson is always caring and gentle and has eased my fear of going to the dentist!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Nov 06, 2014

    My whole family loves Alaska smiles. Always friendly. Always accommodating. Great with kids! Thankful for a dentists office that cares!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Nov 01, 2014

    The folks over at Alaska Smiles are great! Whenever a family member asks about my dentist, I always refer them to Alaska Smiles. Thanks for bringing a "Smile" to my face!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Nov 01, 2014

    The staff is all very professional and competent, as well as pleasant to deal with. My only complaint is that I don't feel I get enough information about my condition, just instructions on what they think I should do.

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Oct 29, 2014

    Great service and wonderful attention to patient comfort.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Oct 29, 2014

    Excellent service and friendly staff!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Oct 28, 2014

    Always a great experience. Really gentle and just little extras that make my experience comfortable.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Oct 28, 2014

    Excellent dental work and a nice staff.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Oct 23, 2014

    Was so relaxing. T. v., massage chair, headphones. All really great and unexpected at a dentist appointment. Good work too.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Oct 18, 2014

    Clean clinic. Excellent staff. I was seen exactly at the time of my appointment. Dental hygienist was thorough with my cleaning and very attentive to any sensitivity I felt. I would recommend this clinic to my friends and family.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Oct 17, 2014

    Service was great, prices are high.

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Oct 14, 2014

    Super friendly, wonderful staff. They are all quite knowledgeable and informative and take care of their patients well. They will actually take the time to get to know you and remember your face and story between visits. If you like an informal, friendly vibe, with excellent care provided, they have it going on.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Oct 03, 2014

    Prompt service, friendly staff, and very clean.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Oct 02, 2014

    As always my appointment for cleaning and general checkup was awesome.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Sep 25, 2014

    It was my first visit to the office for a cleaning and exam. I do not like going to the dentist but I was made comfortable and had a good experience. I was also on a tight time schedule and I appreciate you respecting that and getting me out on time.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Sep 22, 2014

    Kind people + professionalism. It makes a good combination. Your are awesome, guys!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Sep 17, 2014

    Thanks so much for the birthday postcard with the dinner gift! I kept getting comments like "Wow your dentist does that - how wonderful!". Not only a great dentist and staff, but thoughtful too.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AlaskaSmiles/reviews
  • Sep 12, 2014

    I was greeted by pleasant office staff and appointment time was kept as far as beginning prep however it seemed a little long before the doctor came in. However, the procedure was done in a timely and professional manner. Over all my experience was good.

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Sep 05, 2014

    Very friendly staff made for a great experience!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Sep 04, 2014

    As people are mandated to get insurance, I am very strict on my choice of medical and dental facilities. My shared costs or co-op payments will mostly be the same no matter which office I chose. Thus, utilizing a facilities that concentrates on service is important. For dental needs, I have never been less than happy with Alaska Smiles. At Alaska Smiles, the staff is friendly, professional, and courteous. The dental hygienists are more than proficient in their duties and responsibilities. The billing section has always been on top with explaining current charges, insurance questions, and future dental costs. The facility is impressive as the dental chairs have light back massages devices, and the televisions are mounted on the ceiling so that patients may watch TV while their dental cleaning is conducted. Definitely a dental office that goes above and beyond for customers.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Aug 29, 2014

    As usual all of the staff was pleasant and friendly. In addition, my cleaning started on time and was completed thoroughly in a short 45 minute visit. It allowed me to get back to my day.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Aug 29, 2014

    Michelle, was my hygienist yesterday (just in for a regular cleaning) - she did great! I did pretty good too - no cavities!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Aug 27, 2014

    There is never a wait in that office, staff is very professional and friendly. The Office Manager takes the time to explain all the charges they submit to my insurance and write it all out for you. It's a pleasure coming to this office.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Aug 20, 2014

    Alaska Smiles entire team is amazing! I can't imaging trusting anyone else with my smile :)

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Aug 19, 2014

    Always excellent care and involved, personal attention to detail!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Aug 14, 2014

    Always love going to your office. My family feels valued and cared about. Very comfortable. Love the staff

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Aug 13, 2014

    Staff is friendly, courteous and professional. I always get great service.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Jul 04, 2014

    Hygienist is great, and so is the office manager. Dentist is a bit pushy with sealants and referring us to orthodontist.

    Rating:
    3 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Jul 03, 2014

    My hygienist was awesome!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Jul 02, 2014

    Dr Nielsen, Thanks for fulfilling my DH appointment yesterday. I wanted to mention this to you personally at the time but there were quite a few people around and I felt it might be inappropriate. I did however speak to Siobhan. I don't generally provide this type of feedback to but the message is; you and your staff provide the best dental service I have experienced during my 50 plus years on this planet. Keep up the good work, Alan M.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Jul 02, 2014

    Excellent visit! Everyone is very friendly which gives this office has a very relaxing atmosphere.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Jun 13, 2014

    Dr. Nielsen is an organized, timely, courteous, knowledgeable, competent professional, with a warm bedside manner, and absolutely top notch staff. Dr. Nielsen and his staff go to great lengths to get you in and out on time and make your visit as seamless and comfortable as possible (patient TV's and massage chairs). Couldn't ask for any better of an experience or higher quality.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Jun 13, 2014

    Awesome Hygienist! Best cleaning ever!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • May 27, 2014

    Best exam I have ever had. Thank you for the great support.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • May 13, 2014

    The work was done more quickly than I anticipated, and the dentist and his assistant continually monitored my well-being, asking several times if I was OK.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • May 07, 2014

    Excellent quality of service and very friendly staff.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Apr 23, 2014

    Excellent and thoughtful service.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Apr 23, 2014

    Staff is always pleasant and professional. Dentist visits are not high on my list of things I like to do but alaska smiles does a good job of making it bearable. Kudos to dr Nielsen and staff.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Apr 22, 2014

    Great service!

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Apr 19, 2014

    Excellent customer service!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Apr 15, 2014

    So far so good, but it's too early to tell on the first visit. i was treated well, the appointment was only few minutes after the set time (I arrive 3 minutes late, though), and the out processing went fast, with clear communication. I put a "5" down below because I am not for or against recommending. I just don't know yet.

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Apr 11, 2014

    Very nice?

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Apr 09, 2014

    I have been going to Alaska Smiles for 7 years. I have never had a problem, Staff is always pleasant, I would definitely recommend!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Apr 04, 2014

    They work hard to provide excellent service and accommodate their clients. Easy in and out!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Mar 08, 2014

    I have utilized the services at Alaska Smiles several times including exams, cleanings, and a variety of dental work and found the experience to be more than satisfactory. Professionalism was practiced on all levels and I received good dental care. I have recommended this service to several friends and family and they concur.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Mar 06, 2014

    Love the staff and I always receive amazing customer service from everyone. I would never go anywhere else!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Feb 27, 2014

    I have been a patient for several years and Dr. Neilson and his staff have been fair and competent in my dealings with them. I will continue to use there services for the foreseeable future.

    Rating:
    3 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Feb 25, 2014

    All members of our Family love Alaska Smiles. Doctor Nielsen is a professional dentist, and very nice and positive person. All staff members are friendly and helpful. Thanks so much for your work. Karina

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Feb 23, 2014

    Very friendly staff and clean facility.

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Feb 22, 2014

    Great people who truly care. Glad you could get me in on short notice.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Feb 21, 2014

    Staff was very friendly and attentive.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Feb 08, 2014

    Went in to see if I could be seen a little bit early but unfortunately you can only bee seen at your appointed time. Then I wasn't seen until 10 minutes after my appointed time. A mom and niece who came after I did and had the same appointment time as I did was seen before I was. During the procedure it took longer than expected. My first experience was great this one was eh.

    Rating:
    3 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Jan 31, 2014

    This is a great office. The employees are great, and Dr. Nielsen is polite and amazing at his job. I love visiting the office.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Jan 31, 2014

    Always excellent care!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Jan 30, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AlaskaSmiles/reviews
  • Jan 29, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AlaskaSmiles/reviews
  • Jan 23, 2014

    Wonderful attention and courtesy

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Jan 23, 2014

    I have been using Dr. Nielsen and staff for several years and have been very satisfied with their service.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Jan 22, 2014

    A great group of people. Always friendly and willing to help answer any questions. They handle all insurance submissions and stand behind their work. They have all the latest equipment. What else could you ask for?

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Jan 17, 2014

    Very friendly staff, great services. I was very satisfied with the overall process.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Jan 16, 2014

    The hygenist who cleaned my teeth was a little rough. My gums and teeth hurt the rest of the evening. But overall, I love Alaska Smiles.

    Rating:
    3 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Jan 15, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AlaskaSmiles/reviews
  • Jan 15, 2014

    Friendly and quick. Hardly any wait time because it was early January.

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Jan 14, 2014

    Professional, friendly staff and painless visit.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Jan 02, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AlaskaSmiles/reviews
  • Jan 01, 2014

    Great experience!

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Dec 28, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AlaskaSmiles/reviews
  • Dec 28, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AlaskaSmiles/reviews
  • Dec 20, 2013

    As always professional friendly staff. Had a cleaning and exam done. Alaska Smiles has been my choice for many years now. Once you go I think it will be your choice.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Dec 17, 2013

    I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE PROCEDURE I HAD DONE AND ESPECIALLY PLEASED WITH THE HYGIENIST THAT DID THE CLEANING. THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE WAS NOT HALF AS UNCOMFORTABLE AS I HAD EXPECTED, MAINLY DUE TO THE HYGIENIST.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Dec 13, 2013

    Very personable, professional, understanding.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Dec 13, 2013

    Great as always.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Dec 03, 2013

    I love Alaska Smiles because of the friendly people and excellent professional care. When I called for an appointment because of an emergency they got me right it. I am glad I found Alaska Smiles!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Nov 30, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AlaskaSmiles/reviews
  • Nov 24, 2013

    exceptional interaction with everyone

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Nov 23, 2013

    Very happy, big smiles.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Nov 17, 2013

    I have been going to Nielsen since I moved to Alaska in 2007.... Great place, awesome, friendly staff! I would highly recommend.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Demandforce

    https://local.demandforce.com/b/aksmiles
  • Nov 16, 2013

    Doctor Nielsen and team, Many thanks for accomodating the short notice change in schedule and for doing a great job. Really pleased that I found you. Much appreciated. Alan

    Rating: